Society Officers

These pages last updated March 2, 2010

We have many fine persons who work tirelessly to further and preserve information regarding the historical and genealogical data of Owen County. Much of this work is done on a voluntary basis. Here is a listing of the current officers elected to the governing positions.


President - Jason Kinney

Vice President - Donna Stogsdill

Secretary - Nancy A. Hanger

Treasurer - Jack Zollinger

Editor - Vivian Zollinger

County Historian - Anton Neff

County Archivist - Terresa Thompson

Web Page - Debbie Jennings